Autumn Term

Thursday 2nd September – Friday 22nd October

Half Term

Monday 1st November – Friday 17th December

Thursday 2nd September and Friday 3rd September are Teacher Training Days – school closed to children.

Monday 15th November Teacher Training Day – school closed to children.

Please note that this means children’s’ first day in school in the Autumn term will be Monday 6th September.


Spring Term

Tuesday 4th January – Friday 18th February

Half Term

Monday 28th February – Friday 8th April

Tuesday 4th January is a Teacher Training Day – school closed to children. 


Summer Term

Monday 25th April – Friday 27th May

Half Term

Monday 6th June – Thursday 21st July

Monday 27th June is a Teacher training day – school closed to children.

Menu